News From The IT-Giants!

Loading...

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

MARWA Reserves Group SCAMMY Scheme!

MARWA RESERVES GROUP are posing as an Arab Lending Firm based in United Kingdom. First they lure you into a no collateral and no upfront fee loan services and when your business is to fly a car- you really needed this opportunity, and once you are in:

Mr. Al-Jarwan Mohammad Alim of MARWA RESERVES GROUP will direct you to Mr. F. A. Tuininga his Account Officer in Postbank-ING, Netherlands for settlement of your approved say like mine, US$300K loan. After paying 2, 105 Euros sent thru Western Union to a certain Mrs. Josephine Oku for alleged Affidavit of Fund Ownership to the Ministry Vaan Justitie, the same day after sending the money I received spurious documents- a receipt stating my fee as a deposit and assuring me to get my loan in about 4 days. When time come, an email from Mr. Tuininga inform me of my loan being held and on stop order payment by Belasting/Tax Agency of Dutch government and requiring me to pay US$24, 000 as taxes. WHAT? Where will I get such fund as it is not allowed to be deducted from your loan.

It appears that what started as a no-collateral loan and with no upfront fees is all leading to a never ending money-asking scheme until you cannot afford and you drop out of the loan settlement thereby forfeiting all your initial payments- what a clever scheme, indeed!

An email trace conducted with all their emails showed IP-addresses in Nigeria and in the US. They are not even connected with Postbank-ING, Netherlands and not an office based in UK. All initial documents they sent you to qualify for the loan where traced from Nigeria IP-address. These definitely is a very well organized transnational online scammers. MARWA RESERVES GROUP is a not a Arab Lending Group based in UK, they are nothing but a NIGERIAN SCAM GROUP. So everyone, BEWARE!


TRACE IP-ADDRESS OF THOSE SCAMMY EMAILS:
http://www.ip-adress.com/trace_email/

For more info, contact me:

June A. Yasol
JAY Flying Car Project
juneayasol@yahoo.com
+63-920-837-1042

Do You Believe In VTOL Flying CArs

JAY Flying Car Design- Arts For Sale




Buy art

SPIDERWEB- Free Marketing Systems!


Do you have your own world-wide-web yet?

ZENZUU- Make Money, Friends & Sense!

JAY Flying Car Design Pix

Wherein The Map Are You?

Get Easy Video Producer, Free!

Click here to joinEasy Video Producer

Water Fuel To Save The World

Chitika Ads

Search For Great Buys Here!

Practice POKER (Pusoy)